To provide you with the best web experience, we use cookies and tracking technologies in accordance with our privacy policy.

More information

B&B Swiss Borzoï House

Simone Wulschleger-Flechtner
Chemin du Bas de Chaux 15
1585 Bellerive

+41 79 341 01 54

Featuring free WiFi, an outdoor hot tub, a small terrace and a large garden, Swiss Borzoi House offers accommodation on top of the Vully hill in Bellerive and a stunning panoramic view on the Alps, the lake Murten and the plain!

The property on top of the Vully amidst the vineyards is ideally situated in the little village of Bellerive between the lakes Murten, Neuchâtel and Bienne. Surrounded by a park of over 2000 m2 with old trees, bamboos, rhododendrons and an outdoor spa heated throughout the year, the property offers a stunning panoramic view on the Alps, the lake Murten and the plain. This pittoresque area with a fair number of gourmet restaurants nearby invites guests to enfoy life spending their time in a clam, relaxing atmosphere with fine food, wine tasting and outdoor activities.

Swiss Borzoï House welcomes guests to Cherry Tree (guest room with separate Italian shower and private terrace) and the Borzoï Suite (loft-like flat with bedroom, kitchen, dining-livingroom, sep. Italian shower & terrace in front).
Private parking, breakfast, TV/WIFI, cleaning and the use of the spa are included. Three gentle Borzois are the friendly ambassadors of Swiss Borzoï House, happy to welcome our guests and their dogs. They like people and children, but remain discrete.

Prices per night (breakfast included)

Cherry Tree165.- CHF
Borzoï Suite265.- CHF

Simone Wulschleger-Flechtner
Chemin du Bas de Chaux 15
1585 Bellerive

+41 79 341 01 54

Report an error

More information

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

B&B Swiss Borzoï House

Simone Wulschleger-Flechtner
Chemin du Bas de Chaux 15
1585 Bellerive

+41 79 341 01 54

Doté d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'un jacuzzi extérieur, d'une terrasse et d'un grand jardin, le Swiss Borzoi House propose des hébergements au sommet du Vully à Bellerive et offre une vue panoramique à couper le souffle sur les alpes, le lac de Morat et la plaine de la Broye!

La propriété se situe dans le vignoble du Vully entre les lacs de Neuchâtel, Bienne et Morat dans le petit village de Bellerive. Dans un parc de plus de 2000 m2 avec ses grands arbres, bambous et rhododendrons, ainsi que son spa chauffé à l'année Swiss Borzoï House offre une vue panoramique à couper le souffle sur les alpes, le lac de Morat et la plaine de la Broye. Cette région pittoresque avec ses nombreux restaurants invite les gourmets à prendre du bon temps en dégustant ses vins et en profitant d'activités relaxantes en pleine air.

Swiss Borzoï House offre à ses hôtes à choix Cherry Tree (chambre d'hôtes, douche italienne, terrasse privée) et Borzoi-Suite (loft avec chambre à coucher, cuisine agencée, salon avec coin à manger, douche italienne séparée et terrasse devant l'appartement).
Parking privé, petit-déjeuner, TV/WIFI, nettoyage et utilisation du spa sont compris. Trois Barzois avenants et doux sont les ambassadeurs de la maison, ils se font un plaisir d'accueillir nos hôtes avec leurs chiens. Ils aiment les enfants et les gens et savent rester discrets.

Prix par nuit (petit-déjeuner inclus)

Cherry Tree165.- CHF
Borzoï Suite265.- CHF

Simone Wulschleger-Flechtner
Chemin du Bas de Chaux 15
1585 Bellerive

+41 79 341 01 54

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser