Möbel Blunier Ulmiz AG

High-quality furniture, a versatile selection, home furnishings for every need, an exhibition area of 2000m2 - on 3 floors - that is what the name Möbel Blunier Ulmiz AG has stood for for 60 years and belongs to the well-known furniture stores in the Freiburg/Bern region.

The family business has been managed by Beat and Annemarie Morgenegg-Blunier since 1988. Fabrice and Pascal Blunier will continue the business in the 3rd generation. We value individual, personal advice and take the needs of our customers into account in our planning. Be it at the customer's home or in the showrooms in Ulmiz.

You, the customer, are at the centre. Living comfortably, beautifully and beautifully is a great need for many people today. This includes not only a beautiful house or apartment, but also harmonious and functional furnishings. You will find all this with us. Personal advice - good price/performance offer - free delivery and installation.

From 1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2019

Tuesday 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Wednesday 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Thursday 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Friday 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Saturday 09:00 - 16:00

Dorfstrasse 66
3214 Ulmiz

+41 31 751 05 33

www.moebelblunier.ch

Opening hours

From 1 Jan 2018 to 31 Dec 2019

Tuesday 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Wednesday 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Thursday 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Friday 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Saturday 09:00 - 16:00

Report an error

You may also be interested in

Afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience web, nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies de suivi conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Plus d'info

Möbel Blunier Ulmiz AG

Des meubles de haute qualité, une sélection polyvalente, des meubles de maison pour tous les besoins, une surface d'exposition de 2000 m2 - sur 3 étages - c'est ce que le nom Möbel Blunier Ulmiz AG représente depuis 60 ans et fait partie des magasins de meubles bien connus dans la région de Fribourg/Berne.

L'entreprise familiale est dirigée par Beat et Annemarie Morgenegg-Blunier depuis 1988. Fabrice et Pascal Blunier poursuivront l'activité en 3ème génération. Nous apprécions les conseils individuels et personnalisés et tenons compte des besoins de nos clients dans notre planification. Que ce soit chez le client ou dans les salles d'exposition à Ulmiz.

Vous, le client, êtes au centre. Vivre confortablement, joliment et admirablement est un grand besoin pour beaucoup de gens aujourd'hui. Il ne s'agit pas seulement d'une belle maison ou d'un bel appartement, mais aussi d'un ameublement harmonieux et fonctionnel. Vous trouverez tout cela chez nous. Conseil personnalisé - bonne offre prix/performance - livraison et installation gratuites.

Du 1 janv. 2020 au 31 déc. 2020

Mardi - Vendredi 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Samedi 09:00 - 16:00

Dorfstrasse 66
3214 Ulmiz

+41 31 751 05 33

www.moebelblunier.ch

Horaires

Du 1 janv. 2020 au 31 déc. 2020

Mardi - Vendredi 09:00 - 12:00

  13:30 - 18:30

Samedi 09:00 - 16:00

Signaler une erreur

Plus d'info

Cela pourrait aussi vous intéresser